Performance Integrity unmatched in the industry

Brenntag Lubricants Northeast’s North American Sales and Services team enjoys an outstanding reputation for its professional approach and service attitude. We’re experts in all things lubricants and will let you know about upcoming market trends, on-going regulatory developments in legislation, and the release of new applications. After all, your customers count on you…and you can count on us.

Automotive, Commercial Light Industrial

John Scanlon, VP of Sales
Manchester, NH
603-222-2995
jscanlon@brenntag.com

Carl Cimmerer, Regional Sales Manager
Western & Central New York
716-954-3907
ccimmerer@brenntag.com

Dan O’Leary, Regional Sales Manager
New Jersey
862-210-4772
doleary@brenntag.com

Greg Vanhoose, Regional Sales Manager
Western Pennsylvania
724-219-9266
gvanhoose@brenntag.com

John Reid, Regional Sales Manager
Massachusetts, Rhode Island
860-883-3196
jreid@brenntag.com

Manisha Sharma, Regional Sales Manager
Eastern New York
518-410-6753
msharma@brenntag.com

Ned Carpenter, Regional Sales Manager
New Hampshire, Vermont
207-650-1810
ncarpenter@brenntag.com

Rich Flaherty, Sales Manager
Maine
207-650-9866
rflaherty@brenntag.com

Rob Funkhouser, Regional Sales Manager
Connecticut, Southern New York
860-883-3262
rfunkhouser@brenntag.com

Industrial Solutions

Peter Earle, Director of Industrial Solutions
Springfield, MA
413-530-4069
pearle@brenntag.com

Robert A. Phillips, Regional Sales Manager
New York
315-679-3398
raphillips@brenntag.com

Fluid Management

Kevin Barbeau, VP of Fluid Management
Springfield, MA
413-313-4138
kbarbeau@brenntag.com